Outdated browser!
Your current browser is out of date and might not be able to display this website correctly. Please update your browser. Or click below to continue using the site.
Update browser
UNIVERSITY PARTNERSHIPS & AUSTRALIA TEAM

Tiffany Lee
Regional Sales Director
East Asia and Rest of World
Located in Singapore
E: tiffany.lee@up.education

Alice Pham
Regional Recruitment Manager – Indo China (Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Myanmar and Laos)
Located in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
E: alice.pham@up.education

Sue Oh
Senior Regional Sales Manager – North Asia and South East Asia (Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, Malaysia, Philippines, Indonesia, Brunei and Singapore)
Located in Seoul, South Korea
E: sue.oh@up.education

Christian Sutisna
Regional Recruitment Manager – Indonesia, Brunei, Singapore and Thailand
Located in Jakarta, Indonesia
E: christian.sutisna@up.education

Josephine Lao
Senior Regional Recruitment Manager – Australia
Located in Sydney, Australia
E: josephine.lao@up.education

Ian Luo
Regional Recruitment Manager – Australia
Located in Melbourne Australia
E: ian.luo@up.education

Bilal Al-Titi
Senior Regional Recruitment Manager
Europe, Middle East, Africa and Americas
Located in Melbourne, Australia
E: bilal.al-titi@up.education

Ritu Sharma
Senior Regional Recruitment Manager – South Asia
Located in Delhi, India
E: ritu.sharma@up.education

Priyanka
Regional Recruitment & Operation Coordinator – South Asia (India, Sri Lanka and Nepal)
Located in Delhi, India
E: priyanka.priyanka@up.education

Jaspreet Kaur
Regional Operation Coordinator – South Asia (India, Sri Lanka and Nepal)
Located in Delhi, India
E: Jaspreet.kaur@up.education


Rabeea Azam
Regional Recruitment Manager – Pakistan
Located in Karachi, Pakistan
E: rabeea.azam@up.education

Andy Jia
Regional Recruitment Director – China and NZ Onshore
Located in Nanjing, China
E: andy.jia@up.education

Nicole Lu
Regional Recruitment Manager – West China (including Inner Mongolia)
Located in Chengdu, China
E: nicole.lu@up.education

Joy Zhao
Regional Recruitment Manager – North China
Located in Shijazhuang, China
E: joy.zhao@up.education

Rachel Ou
Regional Recruitment Manager – South China
Located in Guangzhou, China
E: rachel.ou@up.education

Karin Li
Regional Recruitment Manager – East China
Located in Nanjing, China
E: Karin.Li@up.education

 

Team located in Auckland, New Zealand

Roy Wen
Regional Recruitment Manager – New Zealand
E: roy.wen@up.education

Han Zhang
Regional Recruitment Manager – New Zealand
E: han.zhang@up.education

Ying Lin
Regional Recruitment Operations Manager – New Zealand
E: ying.lin@up.education

Any other regions/enquiries

Chris Kelso
Group International Sales Director
Located in Hong Kong, SAR
E: chris.kelso@up.education

 

New Zealand Vocational Team

Jennifer Zhang
Senior Regional Recruitment Manager
Yoobee Colleges – NZ Onshore and China
Located in Auckalnd, New Zealand
E:jennifer.zhang@up.education

Jamila Gonzales
Outbound Pre-Recruitment Advisor
NZST – NZ Onshore and Direct
Located in Auckalnd, New Zealand
E:jamila.gonzales@up.education

Nazyd Ahmed
General Manager – Recruitment (South Asia)
NZMA and Yoobee Colleges – South Asia and Rest of World
Located in Japan
E:nazyd.ahmed@up.education