Outdated browser!
Your current browser is out of date and might not be able to display this website correctly. Please update your browser. Or click below to continue using the site.
Update browser
New Zealand Vocational Team

Sophia Xing
Senior Regional Sales Manager
NZ Onshore and China
E:sophia.xing@up.education

Jamila Gonzales
Regional Sales Manager
NZ Onshore and Direct
E:jamila.gonzales@up.education

Nazyd Ahmed
General Manager – Sales (South Asia)
South Asia and Rest of World
E:nazyd.ahmed@up.education

University Partnerships & Australia Team

Tiffany Lee
Regional Sales Director East Asia and Rest of World
Located in Singapore
E: tiffany.lee@up.education

 

Alice Pham
Regional Sales Manager – Indo China (Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Myanmar and Laos)
Located in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
E: alice.pham@up.education

 

Sue Oh
Senior Regional Sales Manager – North Asia and South East Asia (Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, Malaysia, Philippines, Indonesia, Brunei and Singapore)
Located in Seoul, South Korea
E: sue.oh@up.education

 

Michael Yen
Regional Sales Manager – Malaysia, Philippines, Hong Kong, Cambodia and Macau
Located in Hong Kong, SAR
E: michael.yen@up.education

 

Christian Sutisna
Regional Sales Manager – Indonesia, Brunei, Singapore and Thailand
Located in Jakarta, Indonesia
E: christian.sutisna@up.education

 

Ian Luo
Regional Sales Manager – Australia
Located in Melbourne Australia
E: ian.luo@up.education

 

Ritu Sharma
Regional Recruitment Manager – South Asia
Located in Delhi, India
E: ritu.sharma@up.education

 

Priyanka
Regional Sales & Operation Coordinator – South Asia (India, Sri Lanka and Nepal)
Located in Delhi, India
E: priyanka.priyanka@up.education

 

Jaspreet Kaur
Regional Operation Coordinator – South Asia (India, Sri Lanka and Nepal)
Located in Delhi, India
E: Jaspreet.kaur@up.education

 

Rabeea Azam
Regional Sales Manager – Pakistan
Located in Karachi, Pakistan
E: rabeea.azam@up.education


Andy Jia
Regional Sales Director – China and NZ Onshore
Located in Nanjing, China
E: andy.jia@up.education

 

Nicole Lu
Regional Sales Manager – West China (including Inner Mongolia)
Located in Chengdu, China
E: nicole.lu@up.education

 

Joy Zhao
Regional Sales Manager – North China
Located in Shijazhuang, China
E: joy.zhao@up.education

 

Rachel Ou
Regional Sales Manager– South China
Located in Guangzhou, China
E: rachel.ou@up.education

 

Elaine Cheng
Regional Sales Manager – East China
Located in Nanjing, China
E: elaine.cheng@up.education

 

Team located in Auckland, New Zealand

Gary Li
Senior Regional Sales Manager – New Zealand
E: gary.li@up.education

Han Zhang
Regional Sales Manager – New Zealand
E: han.zhang@up.education

Ying Lin
Regional Sales and Operations Coordinator
E: ying.lin@up.education

Any other regions/enquiries

Chris Kelso
Group International Sales Director
Located in Hong Kong, SAR
E: chris.kelso@up.education