Outdated browser!
Your current browser is out of date and might not be able to display this website correctly. Please update your browser. Or click below to continue using the site.
Update browser

Regional Managers Contact Details

East ASIA & Rest of World

Tiffany Lee
Regional Sales Director East Asia and Rest of World
Located in Singapore
E: tiffany.lee@up.education

Sue Oh 
Regional Sales Manager – North Asia (Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, Vietnam and Myanmar)
Located in Seoul
E: sue.oh@up.education

Michael Yen
Regional Sales Manager – Malaysia, Philippines, Hong Kong, Cambodia and Macau
E: michael.yen@up.education

Christian Sutisna
Regional Sales Manager – Indonesia, Brunei, Singapore and Thailand
E: christian.sutisna@up.education

JoJo Li
Senior Regional Sales Manager – Australia
Located in Sydney
E: jojo.li@up.education

Ian Luo
Regional Sales Manager – Australia
Located in Melbourne
E: ian.luo@up.education

Ritu Shama
Regional Recruitment Manager – South Aisa
Located in Delhi
E: ritu.sharma@up.education

Gwawr Tagg
Senior Regional Sales Manager
MENA, Sub Saharan Africa and Europe
Located in Dubai
E: gwawr.tagg@up.education

Rabeea Azam
Regional Sales Manager – Pakistan
E: rabeea.azam@up.education

China & NZ Onshore

Andy Jia
Regional Sales Director – China and NZ Onshore
E: andy.jia@up.education

Nicole Lu
Regional Sales Manager – West China (including Inner Mongolia)
Located in Chengdu
E: nicole.lu@up.education

Joy Zhao   
Regional Sales Manager – North China
Located in Shijazhuang
E: joy.zhao@up.education

Rachel Ou 
Regional Sales Manager– South China
Located in Guangzhou
E: rachel.ou@up.education

Elaine Cheng
Regional Sales Manager – East China
Located in Nanjing
E: elaine.cheng@up.education

Team located in Auckland, New Zealand 

Gary Li
Senior Regional Sales Manager – New Zealand
E: gary.li@up.education

Han Zhang
Regional Sales Manager – New Zealand
E: han.zhang@up.education

Ying Lin
Regional Sales and Operations Coordinator
E: ying.lin@up.education

Any other regions/enquiries

Chris Kelso
Group International Sales Director
Located in Hong Kong
E: chris.kelso@up.education