Outdated browser!
Your current browser is out of date and might not be able to display this website correctly. Please update your browser. Or click below to continue using the site.
Update browser

Regional Managers Contact Details

ASIA

 

Sue Oh 
Regional Sales Manager – North Asia (Korea, Japan, Taiwan)
E: sue.oh@up.education

Sam Ang
Head of Regional Sales & Market Development – Southeast Asia (Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, Hong Kong)
E: sam.ang@up.education

Tania Arora
Recruitment Advisor India and Subcontinent
E: tania.arora@up.education

Yo Piyolos
Regional Sales Manager-  Indochina (Thailand, Vietnam, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos)
E: yo.piyolos@up.education

CHINA

 

Andy Jia
Regional Sales Director – China
E: andy.jia@up.education

Nicole Lu
Regional Sales Manager – West China (including Inner Mongolia)
E: nicole.lu@up.education

Joy Zhao   
Regional Sales Manager – East China (including Harbin + Tianjin)
E: joy.zhao@up.education

Rachel Ou 
Regional Sales Manager – South China (including Jilin + Liaoning)
E: rachel.ou@up.education

OCEANIA & REST OF WORLD

 

Viv Kingsbury   
Regional Sales Director – Oceania & Rest of World
E: viv.kingsbury@up.education

Sena Shimotsuma
Regional Sales Manager – New Zealand, Australia (including p/t Japan)
E: sena.shimotsuma@up.education

Gary Li
Regional Sales Manager – New Zealand (On-shore China market)
E: gary.li@up.education

Han Zhang
Regional Sales Manager – New Zealand (On-shore China market)
E: han.zhang@up.education

Ahmad Za’rour
Regional Sales Manager – Middle East and North Africa (until December 2019)
E: ahmad.zarour@up.education

Laura Aguirre & Andrea Escalera Nava
Regional Team – Latin America
E: latinoamerica@up.education