Outdated browser!
Your current browser is out of date and might not be able to display this website correctly. Please update your browser. Or click below to continue using the site.
Update browser
International Sales Leadership Team

Andy Jia
Regional Sales Director
China and New Zealand
Email: andy.jia@up.education

Cindy Xin
Associate Director Sales
Operations
Email: cindy.xin@up.education

Tiffany Lee
Regional Sales Director
East Asia and Rest of World
Email: tiffany.lee@up.education

 

China & New Zealand Sales Operations

 

Andy Jia

Joy Zhao
Regional Sales Manager
North China
Email: joy.zhao@up.education

Rachel Ou
Regional Sales Manager
South China
Email: Rachel.ou@up.education

Nicole Lu
Regional Sales Manager
West China
Email: Nicole.lu@up.education

Karin Li
Regional Sales Manager
East China
Email: Karin.Li@up.education

Clara Yang
Regional Recruitment
Support Officer
Email: Clara.Yang@up.education

Roy Wen
Regional Sales Manager
New Zealand
Email: Roy.Wen@up.education

Han Zhang
Regional Sales Manager
New Zealand
Email: han.zhang@up.education

Ying Lin
Regional Sales Operations Manager
New Zealand
Email: ying.lin@up.education

Cindy Xin

Damini Taak
Sales Operations Manager
Email: Damini.Taak@up.educaiton

 

Any other regions/enquiries

 

Chris Kelso
Group International Sales Director
Located in Hong Kong, SAR
E: chris.kelso@up.education

 

New Zealand Vocational Team

 

Shingyi Kim
Senior Regional Recruitment Manager
M +64 21854658 I Whatsapp +64 21 832848
E: shingyi.kim@up.education

Nazyd Ahmed
General Manager – Recruitment (South Asia)
NZMA and Yoobee Colleges – South Asia and Rest of World
Located in Japan
E:nazyd.ahmed@up.education

East Asia & Rest of World

Tiffany Lee

Priyanka
Senior Regional
Recruitment Support Officer
Email: Priyanka.Priyanka@up.education

Jaspreet Kaur
Regional Recruitment
Support Officer
Email: Jaspreet.Kaur@up.education

Annu Sharma
Regional Recruitment
Email: Annu.Sharma@up.education

Ashishi Massey
Regional Recruitment
Support Officer
Email: Ashishi.Massey@up.education

Rachel Kang
Senior Regional Sales Manager
EMEAA
Email: Rachel.Kang@up.educaiton

Imran Sayani
Regional Manager
Pakistan & Middle East
Email: Imran.Sayani@up.educaiton

Racheal Nyaga
Regional Manager Africa
Email: Racheal.Nyaga@up.education

Sue Oh
Senior Regional Sales Manager
North and South East Asia
Email: sue.oh@up.education

Christian Sutisna
Regional Manager – Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Brunei
Email: christian.sutisna@up.educaiton

Joey Wang
Regional Manager – Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, Japan
Email: joey.wang@up.education

Tracy Huu
Regional Recruitment
Support Officer N & SE Asia
Email: Tracy.Huu@up.education

Ritu Sharma
Senior Regional Sales Manager
South Asia
Email: ritu.sharma@up.education

Renu Yadav
Regional Manager – South Asia
Email: Renu.Yadav@up.education

Sabin Karki
Regional Manager South Asia
Email: Sabin.Karki@up.education

Josephine Lao
Senior Regional Sales Manager
Australia Onshore
Email: Josephine.Lao@up.education

Ian Luo
Regional Manager
Australia Onshore
Email: ian.luo@up.education

Daphne Pang
Regional Manager
Australia Onshore
Email: Daphne.Pang@up.education

Alice Pham
Regional Manager
Indochina
Email: Alice.Pham@up.education

Leechuninn Phang
Associate Regional
Manager Indochina
Email: Leechuninn.Phang@up.education